Latest Products http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in Latest Products Fri, 25 Sep 2020 11:18:53 +0530 en-us http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in Tourmaline Heating Mat http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/tourmaline-heating-mat.htm http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/tourmaline-heating-mat.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ceratonic Heating Mat http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/ceratonic-heating-mat.htm http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/ceratonic-heating-mat.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jade Spine Heating Mat http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/jade-spine-heating-mat.htm http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/jade-spine-heating-mat.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Half Body Massage Bed http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/half-body-massage-bed.htm http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/half-body-massage-bed.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Foot Massager http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/foot-massager.htm http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/foot-massager.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jade Stone Thermal Massager http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/jade-stone-thermal-massager.htm http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/jade-stone-thermal-massager.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4D Luxury Massage Chair http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/4d-luxury-massage-chair.htm http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/4d-luxury-massage-chair.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Body Massage Chair http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/body-massage-chair.htm http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/body-massage-chair.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tourmaline Stone Heating Therapy Belt http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/tourmaline-stone-heating-therapy-belt.htm http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/tourmaline-stone-heating-therapy-belt.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Feature : Top quality of tourmaline stones High quality of outer material Good and safe quality for inside heating wires. Balls Heating Projector http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/balls-heating-projector.htm http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/balls-heating-projector.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Thermal Full Body Massage Bed http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/automatic-thermal-full-body-massage-bed.htm http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/automatic-thermal-full-body-massage-bed.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Circulation Machine http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/blood-circulation-machine.htm http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/blood-circulation-machine.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Full Body Massager http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/full-body-massager.htm http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/full-body-massager.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Heating Mats http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/heating-mats.htm http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/heating-mats.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Massage Beds http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/massage-beds.htm http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/massage-beds.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Massage Chairs http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/massage-chairs.htm http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/massage-chairs.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leg Massager http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/leg-massager.htm http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/leg-massager.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stimulates Accupressure points in the feet. Improves blood circulation. Eliminates Muscle Aches and Pain. Increase Energy & Flixiblity Of the Feet Reduces Stress. Relax mind and body. Jade Stone Heating Mat http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/jade-stone-heating-mat.htm http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/jade-stone-heating-mat.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Master V3 Thermal Therapy Massage Bed http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/master-v3-thermal-therapy-massage-bed.htm http://www.jadespinesouthkorea.co.in/master-v3-thermal-therapy-massage-bed.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Intelligent spine scanning Collapsible Design Space Saving Music Enjoyment Tripple Motor Heavy Duty Bed With 80 kg. weight Jade Stone rollers With advance technology Automatic Back Lift 18 Massage Modes Converted Into 6 Modes For Easy Understanding